Etsy Shop

Okay everyone… most of you have seen that my Etsy shop opened and I hope you all have had a chance to look at it and decide what you want to buy for Christmas presents 🙂 There is a promotional code that gets you 10% off your purchase and I have it set to end tomorrow but I am going to extend it another week in honor of the grand opening. Just in case you didn’t see the code, it is… ETSYDISCOUNT10. Use this code at checkout and get 10% off. Also, if you live close by and don’t want your items shipped… I can give you a free shipping code, just let me know. Right now I just have necklaces and earrings but I will be adding bracelets soon. The cool thing about my jewelry is that you can get a custom order. Whatever color, whatever design (something that will fit on a bead) and whatever length that you want. You can get jewelry to match anything or satisfy any favorite color you have.

Also, I want to let you know about an upcoming event. Most of you have already been invited but you need to make sure and put this on your calendar. We are having a Christmas Marketplace at Heather Fisk’s house on November the 29th and it is going to be awesome!!! Go to this link to see all about it… and please everyone come and check it out! https://www.facebook.com/events/273549156082185/?fref=ts

Image

Here are some items from my Etsy shop for your viewing… Come and take a look. Get Christmas shopping done at a discount! 🙂

Image

Image

ImageImage

Okay now for a few pictures of things to come… these are some bracelets that I am going to list soon.

Image

Image

Image

Well there you have it folks… great unique handmade Christmas or anytime gifts. Please stop by and check out the rest of my jewelry at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ChelseaHarpDesigns… Until later.

Leave a Reply

